PFC

 

2020 Meeting and Cuppa & Conversation Dates


2020 Meeting and Cuppa & Conversation Dates



PFC Meeting Dates - Tuesdays

Friday Cuppa & Conversation Dates 9am-10am

1  Tuesday 11 February 2020

1  Friday 14 February 2020

2  Tuesday 17 March 2020

2  Friday 20 March 2020

3  Tuesday 21 April 2020

3  Friday 15 May 2020

4  Tuesday 12 May 2020

4  Friday 14 August 2020

5  Tuesday 9 June 2020

5  Friday 20 November 2020

6 Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

7  Tuesday 11 August 2020

 

8  Tuesday 15 September 2020

 

9  Tuesday 27 October 2020 - AGM

 

10 Tuesday 17 November 2020 - Planning

 

11 Tuesday 1 December 2020 - Dinner