Important Dates

Term Dates & Public Holidays 2021

TERM 2
Wednesday 5th May Cross Country
Thursday 6th May Mother's Day celebration
Friday 7th May Pupil Free Day 
Saturday 8th May Year 4 and Year 5 First Eucahrist at Stella Maris
Friday 4th June Pupil Free Day


Sacrament Details

Term Dates & Public Holidays 2021

TERM 2
Monday 19th April Term 2 begins
Friday 23rd April School Photos
28th - 30th April 5/6 Camp
Wednesday 5th May Cross Country
Thursday 6th May Mother's Day celebration
Friday 7th May Pupil Free Day 
Saturday 8th May Year 4 and Year 5 First Eucahrist at Stella Maris
Friday 4th June Pupil Free Day
Monday 14th June Queens Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 25th June End of Term 2

TERM 3
Monday 12th July Term 3 Begins
15th July Year 6 Confirmation at Stella Maris
Wed-Frid 25-27th August Pupil Free Days (Staff retreat)
Friday 17th September Term 3 ends

TERM 4
Monday 4th October Term 4 begins
13th - 15th October  3/4 Camp
19th October Year 3 Reconciliation at SMOC
Monday 1st November School Closure Day
Tuesday 2nd November Melbourne Cup Day
Wednesday 15th December End of Term 4

Sacrament Details