Important Dates

   Date change: Friday 30th October School 

15th October - Mini Sports Day

Wear house colours

16th October - 100 Days of Prep

Grade 1/2 Celebration Day

19th - 23rd October - Book Week

20th October - 3-6 Dress Up Day

22nd October - Prep- 2 Dress Up Day


Term Dates & Public Holidays 2020

Term 3
Friday 7th August School Feast Day
Friday 4th September Fathers Day Celebrations
Monday 7th -11th September Book Week
Monday 7th - 18th September Year 3/4 swimming
Friday, 18th  September Term 3 ends for students

Term 4 Monday, 5th October Term 4 begins (Doors open 8:30)
Monday 5th - 18th October Year 5/6 swimming
Wednesday 14th October - Friday 16th October Grade 3 /4 camp
Friday 30th October School Photos
Monday 2nd November School Closure Day
Tuesday 3rd November Melbourne Cup Day 
Thursday 10th Dec Year 6 Graduation
Monday 14th December Carols
Tuesday 15th December SMOC end of year Mass 11am- 12pm

Wednesday, 16th December End of Term 4 for students