Enrolment Process

The Parish of Laverton has five primary schools, all of which have catchment areas for enrolment purposes.


The five schools are:


St Martin de Porres    Laverton


Queen of Peace         Altona Meadows


Lumen Christi           Point Cook


Stella Maris              Point Cook West


St Mary of the Cross  Point Cook


All schools collaborate throughout the enrolment process to ensure that all catholic children wanting a catholic education in the parish will be placed in a catholic school.


The Parish has an Enrolment Policy which is strictly adhered to by all schools.


Enrolment Procedure and Orientation Program